Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Dr. Pushpendra Kannojia

Principal 

Department of Pharmacology, BIU College of Pharmacy

Bareilly International University, Bareilly-243006, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email-pushpendra.pharmacy@biu.edu.in, editor@ijrrp.com

Contact No. 8865080485

Managing Editors

Dr. Pankaj Mishra

Principal

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Keshlata College of Pharmacy

Email- pankajm.pharmacy@biu.edu.in, info@ijrrp.com

Contact No. 9457672942

Mr. Rohit Kumar Bijauliya

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacognosy, BIU College of Pharmacy

Bareilly International University, Bareilly-243006, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email- rohit.pharmacy@biu.edu.in, ijrrpjournal@gmail.com

Contact No. 9919127263

Associate Editors

Prof. (Dr.) Atul Gangwar

Principal & Professor,

Department of Pharmacognosy,

S.R. Institute of Pharmacy, Bhuta, Bareilly- 243126, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email-srdonline@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Ravindra Singh

Principal,

Department of Pharmacology,

NIMS Institute of Pharmacy, Rajasthan, Jaipur-303121, Rajasthan, India

Email- ravindrapal.singh@nimsuniversity.org

Dr. Neeraj Dohare

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biochemistry,

Daulat Ram College, University of Delhi, Delhi- 110007, Delhi India

Email – neerajdohare@dr.du.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Mohit Gupta

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering and Technology, (Pharmacy),

Bareilly- 243202, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email- mohit.gupta@srmscet.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Neeraj Verma

Director

Department of Pharmacology,

RPS College of Pharmacy, Lucknow- 226010, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email- rpscp2019@gmail.com

Consultant Editors

Prof. (Dr.) Poolchand Gangwar

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmacology,

IFTM University, Moradabad- 244102, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email- chandraphool@iftmuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Zia Abbas Naqvi

Assistant Professor,

Department of Physiotherapy, IMT University, Meerut- 250002, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email- drzia@iimtindia.net

Mr. Nityanand Uphadhay

Head of Department,

Department of Paramedical Sciences,

Integral University, Lucknow- 226026, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email- Nityanandu@iul.ac.in

Mr. Santosh Kumar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutics,

Hygia Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research,

Lucknow-226020, Uttar Pradesh India.

Email- santosh@hygia.in

Mr. Wasim Ahmed Khan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutics,

Modern College of Pharmacy, Jhansi-284128, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email- mcpdph1920@gmail.com

International Advisory Board (India + Abroad)

Dr. Chanpreet Kaur

Dispensing Assistant

Department of Pharmacy,

Oakleigh Pharmacy, Uxbridge, London, United Kingdom

Email- chanpreet.kaur@nhs.net

Dr. Sachin Chaudhary

Lecturer

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

College of Pharmacy, University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Email- schaudhary@sharjah.ac.ae

Office- IJRRP

Address:- Near Wave Enterprises, Jagatpur Road, Bisalpur Chauraha, Bareilly-243306, Uttar Pradesh, India.